FASEB http://www.faseb.org FASEB Algal Resources Collection (ARC) http://www.algalresourcescollection.com Aloha Medicinals, Inc. Culture Bank http://alohaculturebank.com Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center (AGSC) http://www.ambystoma.org/genetic-stock-center American Type Culture Collection (ATCC) https://www.atcc.org/ Animal Biotech Industries, Inc. http://www.animalbiotech.com/ Applied Mycology Lab (Northern Spalting) https://www.northernspalting.com/buy-materials/fungi/ Aquatic Research Organisms, Inc. http://arofish.us/ Aquatica BioTech http://aquaticabiotech.com/ Arabidopsis Biological Resource Center (ABRC) http://abrc.osu.edu/ Archer Farms, Inc. http://www.archerfarmsinc.com/ Arnold Arboretum http://www.arboretum.harvard.edu/plants/access/ Ascidian Stock Center (ASC) http://www.ascidiancenter.ucsb.edu/ Bacillus Genetic Stock Center (BGSC) http://bgsc.org/ Bio Breeders, Inc. http://biobreeders.com/ Biodefense and Emerging Infections Research Resources (BEI) https://www.beiresources.org/ Bloomington Drosophila Stock Center (BDSC) http://flystocks.bio.indiana.edu/ Botanic Gardens Conservation International (BGCI) PlantSearch database http://www.bgci.org/plant_search.php Brown Family Enterprises LLC http://brownfamilyenterprises.com/ Buckshire Corp. mailto:Sharon@buckshire-corp.com Bull Penn Collection mailto:ctb14@psu.edu C.M. Rick Tomato Genetic Resources Center (TGRC) http://tgrc.ucdavis.edu/ Caenorhabditis elegans Natural Diversity Resource (CeNDR) https://elegansvariation.org/ Caenorhabditis Genetics Center (CGC) https://cgc.umn.edu/ California National Primate Research Center (CNPRC) http://www.cnprc.ucdavis.edu/ Caribbean Primate Research Center (CPRC) http://cprc.rcm.upr.edu/ Center for Forest Mycology Research Culture Collection http://www.nrs.fs.fed.us/disturbance/invasive_species/herbarium_culture_collections/ Center for Humanized Mice/Translational Mouse Model Core Facility https://www.unmc.edu/vcr/cores/vcr-cores/tmmcf/services.html Charles River Laboratories http://www.criver.com/ Chlamydomonas Resource Center (CRC) http://www.chlamycollection.org/ Clarkson Research Campus/Primate Center http://www.wakehealth.edu/CCMR/African-Green-Monkeys.htm Covance http://www.covance.com/industry-solutions/drug-development/services/research/research-models.html Creative Animodel http://www.creative-animodel.com/ Culture Collection of Algae (UTEX) https://utex.org/ Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine Research and Discovery Services http://vet.tufts.edu/contract-research/animals-and-contract-research/ Cytogen Research and Development, Inc. http://cytogenhamsters.com/ DaVinci Biomedical Research Products, Inc. http://davincibiomed.com/ Desert Legume Program (DELEP) https://cals.arizona.edu/desertlegumeprogram/index.html Dicty Stock Center (DSC) http://dictybase.org/StockCenter/StockCenter.html Drosophila Species Stock Center (DSSC) https://stockcenter.ucsd.edu/info/welcome.php Duke Lemur Center http://lemur.duke.edu/ E. coli Reference Center http://vbs.psu.edu/research/centers/ecoli EcoCyte Bioscience http://ecocyte-us.com/ EkkWill Waterlife Resources http://www.ekkwill.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=content.home&tropical-fish-wholesale.htm Elm Hill Labs http://elmhilllabs.com Envigo http://www.envigo.com/ Exelixis Collection https://drosophila.med.harvard.edu/ Exemplar Genetics and LoneStar Laboratory Swine http://exemplargenetics.com/ Fungal Genetics Stock Center (FGSC) http://fgsc.net/ Fusarium Resource Center mailto:dmg17@psu.edu GE Dharmacon http://dharmacon.gelifesciences.com/about-us/about-open-biosystems/ GenetiVision http://www.genetivision.com/index.html Gulf Specimen Marine Laboratory http://www.gulfspecimen.org/ Hilltop Lab Animals, Inc. http://hilltoplabs.com/ Horizon Discovery https://www.horizondiscovery.com/ Ingenious Targeting Laboratory http://www.genetargeting.com/ International Culture Collection of (Vesicular) Arbuscular Mycorrhizal Fungi (INVAM) http://invam.wvu.edu/ Knockout Mouse Project (KOMP) Repository https://www.komp.org/ Lancefield Streptococcus Collection and World Health Organization USA Streptococcus Collection http://lab.rockefeller.edu/fischetti/lanceindex Maize Genetics Cooperation Stock Center (MGCSC) http://maizecoop.cropsci.uiuc.edu/ Marshall BioResources https://www.marshallbio.com/ Michale E. Keeling Center for Comparative Medicine and Research https://www.mdanderson.org/research/departments-labs-institutes/programs-centers/michale-e-keeling-center-for-comparative-medicine-and-research/national-research-resources-program.html Midwest Research Swine http://midwestresearchswine.com/ Mirimus https://mirimus.com/ Montgomery Botanical Center Living Plant Collection http://www.montgomerybotanical.org/Pages/Collection.htm Moscow Fungal Archive Collection mailto:nklopfenstein@fs.fed.us Mouse Biology Program (MBP) https://mbp.mousebiology.org Mushroom Spawn Laboratory http://plantpath.psu.edu/facilities/mushroom/cultures-spawn Mutant Mouse Research and Resource Centers (MMRRC) https://www.mmrrc.org/ Nasco https://www.enasco.com/xenopus/ National Cancer Institute (NCI) Mouse Repository https://ncifrederick.cancer.gov/Lasp/MouseRepository/Default.aspx National Center for Marine Algae and Microbiota (NCMA) https://ncma.bigelow.org/ National Gnotobiotic Rodent Resource Center (NGRRC) https://www.med.unc.edu/ngrrc National Natural Toxins Research Center http://tamuk.edu/nntrc/ National Resource for Aplysia http://rsmas.miami.edu/g/aplysia/ National Swine Resource and Research Center (NSRRC) http://nsrrc.missouri.edu/ National Xenopus Resource (NXR) http://www.mbl.edu/xenopus/ Nebeker Ranch, Inc. mailto:rnebeker@roadrunner.com New England Biolabs (NEB) https://www.neb.com/ New England Ovis http://neosheep.com/ Noble Life Sciences http://www.noblelifesci.com/ Oregon National Primate Research Center (ONPRC) http://www.ohsu.edu/xd/research/centers-institutes/onprc/ Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center http://opgc.osu.edu/ OVIS http://www.ovissheep.com/ Pacific Bacterial Collection (transferring - new website is not yet available) https://www.faseb.org/DetailsView.ashx?articleid=196 Peromyscus Genetic Stock Center (PGSC) http://pgsc.cas.sc.edu/ Phaff Yeast Culture Collection (UCDFST) http://phaffcollection.ucdavis.edu/ Plant Cell Culture Library (PCCL) http://pccl.library.umass.edu Primate Products, Inc. http://www.primateproducts.com/ Rat Resource and Research Center (RRRC) http://rrrc.us/ Ridglan Farms, Inc. http://ridglan.com/ Robinson Services, Inc. http://www.rsirabbits.com/ S&S Farms http://snsfarms.com/ Sciara Stock Center https://www.brown.edu/research/facilities/sciara-stock/ Sierra for Medical Science http://sierra-medical.com/ Simonsen Laboratories http://www.simlab.com/index.html Sinclair Bioresources http://www.sinclairbioresources.com/ Southwest National Primate Research Center (SNPRC) http://snprc.org/ Spider Pharm http://spiderpharm.com/ STEC Center http://www.shigatox.net Struve Labs International http://struvelabs.com/ Taconic Biosciences http://www.taconic.com/ Tetrahymena Stock Center (TSC) https://tetrahymena.vet.cornell.edu/ Texas A&M Institute for Genomic Medicine (TIGM) http://www.tigm.org/ The 13-Lined Ground Squirrel Captive Breeding Colony mailto:merrimad@uwosh.edu The Coli Genetic Stock Center (CGSC) http://cgsc.biology.yale.edu The Jackson Laboratory (JAX) https://www.jax.org/jax-mice-and-services The Mollicutes Collection of Cultures and Antisera (TMC) http://www.wfcc.info/ccinfo/index.php/collection/by_id/858/ Triple F Farms http://www.triplefresearch.com/ Tulane National Primate Research Center (TNPRC) http://www2.tulane.edu/tnprc/ UC Davis Department of Viticulture and Enology Wine Yeast and Bacteria Collection http://wineserver.ucdavis.edu/industry/enology/culture/index.html UMN Mycological Culture Collection http://cultures.fungi.umn.edu United States Forest Service National Seed Laboratory https://www.fs.usda.gov/nsl/ USDA Agricultural Research Service Collection of Entomopathogenic Fungal Cultures (ARSEF) http://ars.usda.gov/northeast-area/ithaca-ny/robert-w-holley-center-for-agriculture-health/emerging-pests-and-pathogens-research/docs/mycology USDA Agricultural Research Service Culture Collection (NRRL) https://nrrl.ncaur.usda.gov/ USDA Agricultural Research Service National Animal Germplasm Program (NAGP) https://nrrc.ars.usda.gov/A-GRIN/main_webpage/ars?record_source=US USDA Agricultural Research Service National Invertebrate Genetic Resources Program https://www.ars-grin.gov/nigrp/ USDA Agricultural Research Service National Plant Germplasm System (NPGS) http://www.ars-grin.gov/ggnpgs2/ USDA Agricultural Research Service National Rhizobium Germplasm Collection https://www.faseb.org/DetailsView.ashx?articleid=130 Vervet Research Colony (VRC) http://www.wakehealth.edu/CCMR/African-Green-Monkeys.htm Washington National Primate Research Center (WaNPRC) https://www.wanprc.org/ Western Oregon Rabbit Co. mailto:worc@peak.org Wheat Genetics Resource Center (WGRC) http://www.k-state.edu/wgrc/ Wisconsin National Primate Research Center (WNPRC) http://www.primate.wisc.edu/ Woody Landscape Plant Germplasm Repository http://www.usna.usda.gov/Research/wlpgr.html World Oomycete Genetic Resource (WOC) and World Phytophthora Genetic Resource (WPC) Collections http://phytophthora.ucr.edu/ Xenopus 1 http://xenopus1.com/Xenopus1/Home.html Xenopus Express http://xenopus.com/ Xiphophorus Genetic Stock Center (XGSC) http://www.xiphophorus.txstate.edu/ Yerkes National Primate Research Center (YNPRC) http://www.yerkes.emory.edu/ Zebrafish International Resource Center (ZIRC) http://zebrafish.org